Global Leadership

Executive Team

  • Jeff Surges

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Peter Holbrook

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Jennifer Mounce

    Chief Human Resources Officer

  • Barbara Staruk

    Chief Product Officer

  • Miles Barr

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Frank J. Manzella

    EVP – Global Corporate Development

  • Darrell Johnson

    Chief Strategy Officer

  • Dr. Tim McDonald

    Chief Patient Safety & Risk Officer

  • James Dewing

    Chief of Staff

  • August Calhoun

    President and General Manager, North America

North America - key leadership functions

  • Len Georgiou

    President, North America

  • Mike Etzinger

    SVP, Global Comms and Marketing Ops

  • Vivek Desai

    Chief Technology Officer - North America

  • John Scott

    President, Government Accounts